Fall in Full Force Already

I can’t look turn around without seeing Fall in full force around me.  Lots of Halloween decorations in all the stores, even more activities online for the kids.

Image

I love the change in weather and sleeping the cool weather.  I love the changing of the leaves and football game tailgate parties.

Image

LittleM and I are planning her Halloween costume and I’m still trying to get back into the school rhythm.  It’s only week 3 and I feel like it’s been 3 months.  It happens every year at the beginning of the year, meeting 150 new students and getting all class procedures taught.

There are some really great blog posts coming up with Fall activities that I can’t wait to check out that I wanted to share.

No Time For Flash Cards- Easy Halloween Crafts for Kids and Fall Crafts for Kids

Simple Mom- Top 5 Outdoor Fall Activities

Imagination Tree- Autumn Play Inspiration 

I hope you can get some great ideas from these blogs that I love stealing er, borrowing from!

Categories: Adventures in Parenting | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

