What are we going to do today, Mommy?

I don’t know about you, but the question that gives me the most panicked feelings is “What are we going to do today, Mommy?”.  I don’t know…what are we going to do today?  I want to be the best parent I can be and turning on the tv while still in pjs doesn’t make me feel like parent of the year (although this is how most weekend mornings start).  So, I do the best that I can finding all of the amazing things that Delaware has to offer families and children.  While I am a woman, a wife, a teacher, and a mother, the majority of my day is spent being “Mommy”.  So while I do enjoy pursuits outside of rolling snakes out of play-doh or practicing your ABCs, that is what I see this blog focusing on.  As my daughter would say, “Let’s go on a b-enture”.

Categories: Adventures in Parenting | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “What are we going to do today, Mommy?

  1. Marg Bailey

    I can’t wait. I am always trying to find new things for Tucker and Bailey.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

